Wicked Wednesday Challenge!

Happy Hump Day folks!  

I am starting off a new initiatdownload (1)ive to challenge myself to do something out of the ordinary from my routine every Wednesday morning. This series of silly challenges is brought to you by a need to break free from mundane work outs and boring old habits.

This Wednesday I am challenging myself to do a floor ab work out to the song ”NO” by Megan Trainer. I will do pelvic muscle exercises and every time I hear the word NO I will add a leg kick in the air while lifting my but off the floor.

Join me in this silly challenge or let me know what you challenged yourself to do today!

This calls for good times and soon to be great abs….2-Effective-Hip-Thrust-Exercises-And-Their-Benefits1

P.s. She sdownload (2)ays the word no a lot in this song….like A LOT

Good Luck and Game On!

xo

AnieJ

Leave a comment